Liebster Award

I have been nominated for a Liebster Award.

liebster-blog-award
I’m totally new to this blog award thing, but from the moment that Lara from The Ink Road was so kind and thought of me, let’s play!

LiebsterAward-2

The rules for the nominees are:
  • Create a post about the award on your blog
  • Thank the person who nominated you and create a link back to their blog
  • Share 11 facts/interesting things about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions that you were given by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers
  • Create 11 interesting questions for your nominees to answer
  • Inform your nominees by posting your nomination on their blog.
11 Things ABout Me:

1. I’m a citizen of the New Earth Nation.
2. I believe in Angels, Magick and other realities.
3. I love honest people.
4. I’m a handmade soaper, you can find out more here.
5. I am the most eclectic person that I know and I love who I am.
6. I love and feed on art.
7. I don’t fit in anywhere, and that’s okay because I mostly live in my own little world.
8. Every time I add kale to my juice I also have to add pineapple. I love kale but hate juiced kale.
9. I stopped smoking in November 2012 after smoking for more than twenty years.
10. I was born in Africa, raised in Portugal and currently live in the UK.
11. I love the sun, the sea, music, stories, freedom, infinite possibilities, and I love to be on the road.

Questions from Lara

1. What’s your soap opera name? (First street you lived on + first pet’s name.)
Not sure I understand the question. But, I don’t watch TV. (First street in which country? First pet’s name was ‘Tareco’. It was a cat that was given to me and already had that name.)

2. What’s your favorite holiday?
New Year.

3. Coffee or tea?
Coffee. Short, black and strong = Espresso 😛

4. What was your childhood nickname?
Didn’t have one.

5. What’s your favorite cereal?
I no longer eat cereals, but used to be ‘Special k’ (the original)

6. Who is your favorite TV character?
I don’t watch TV, but I do watch TV series on my laptop, so the answer is Dr. Samuel “Sam” Beckett from Quantum Leap. Played by Scott Bakula.

7. If you could live in any era, what would it be?
In the future, where greed no longer exists, and we can coexist without harm anyone.

8. What’s your go-to website when you’re bored?

Pinterest

9. If you could do anything you wanted, time nor money being a factor, what would it be?
Travel the world in a motorhome.

10. Newest music find?
Mike Cavanaugh and Oliver Ending

11.Favorite non-conventional color?
Orange

My Nominees in no particular order:

 

My questions:

1. A must go place.
2. 3 favourite books.
3. 3 favourite movies.
4. I’m vegetarian, if you invited me for a meal at your place what that meal would consist of?
5. In your view what are the 3 most important reasons for marketing.
6. Cinema or theatre?
7. Summer or Winter?
8. Cats or dogs?
9. If you could live anywhere in the world, where that would be?
10. Favourite transportations method for long trips.
11. Night owl or early bird?

 

I was a bit scared with so many questions and answers, but this was actually fun! I hope you enjoy it too 🙂

 

Find my Facebook like page here.

In Love & Gratitude,

Denise, xx

10 thoughts on “Liebster Award

    • Thank you! Your blog it’s also very interesting 😉

      I so agree with that quote.

      Socrates expresses very well how I feel with this one: “I only know that I know nothing” 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

