22nd Birthday ~ card

This is a CASE (Copy And Share Everything) Card. When I saw it in one of the Facebook groups it was already a CASE, so I have no idea who to give credit to, but I loved it and I knew I had to make one! So, I made this one to celebrate my daughter’s 22nd birthday.

004@

This is a A7 card.

Materials used on the making of this card:

Pink Pirouette Cardstock

Very Vanilla Cardstock

numbers4cake stamp set by TSOL

Hardwood background stamp

Petite Petals stamp set

Petite Petals punch

2″ circle punch

Elegant Eggplant Ink

Sunflower Yellow by Dew Drop Brilliance

Pearlescent Orchid by Dew Drop Brilliance

Pearlescent Purple by Dew Drop Brilliance

Pearlescent Lavender by Dew Drop Brilliance

Pearlescent Thyme by Dew Drop Brilliance

Liquid glue

 

006@  007@

Quick notes:

I stamped the numbers, then punched them out with the circle punch. After that I glued it on my background.

Then I just stamped a bunch of flowers with different inks, and punched them out, layering them around my circle. Nice and easy!

 

Find my Facebook like page here.

Feel free to pin, like, share, tweak, adapt, be inspired, or just contact me if there is anything I can help with.

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise, xx

Leave a Reply

