From London To Paris ~ Thank you card

I just returned from Paris on Monday, and this was one of the cards I made to the person I went there to meet with.

009@

This is a A7 card.

Materials used on the making of this card:

Elegant Eggplant Cardstock

Very Vanilla Cardstock

banners4all stamp set by TSOL

Paris to London Stamp Set by Tim Holtz

Mustard Yellow distress re-inker by Tim Holtz

Dusty Concord distress re-inker by Tim Holtz

Alcohol

Stampin’ Spritzer Bottle

Liquid glue

 

013@  006@

Quick notes:

I’m having so much fun with this background technique! It’s so easy to make, just fill a spray bottle with some alcohol, pop some  re-inker, shake it and it’s ready to go!

I’m making small cards, and in this case if you feel the need, put some paper to mask your project avoiding to spray too much ink in one spot. And… Have fun!

 

Find my Facebook like page here

Feel free to pin, like, share, tweak, adapt, be inspired, or just contact me if there is anything I can help with.

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise, xx

Leave a Reply

