Baby boy, baby boy ~ Scrapbook Layout

It might seem that I abandoned this space, but no. I’m being just too busy learning new things. I have so many interests that sometimes I don’t know where to focus…

This layout was on my table half assembled for quite a few days, plus the Christmas tags, and another box that I’ve started but haven’t got the time yet to finish.

 

You get to choose which picture you prefer. I asked my husband to go outside and take the (first) picture with the layout on the balcony chair, because the light on my bedroom window was quite weird for pictures. 

In this layout I used two 6×6 inch patterned paper, the embellishments from two disassembled pages from the old album, and a bunch of pieces of scrap papers. The two tags were also made from scraps. So if you are one of the people who complain about having too many scraps, put them to use and they will go away 😉

I know that some people don’t like to use the same paper more than once, I have no problem with it whatsoever. And if I really like one pattern I even buy a bunch of sheets.

 

SAM_8072@

SAM_8062@

 

 

Find my Facebook like page here.

Feel free to pin, like, share, tweak, adapt, be inspired, or just contact me if there is anything I can help with.

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise, xx

Leave a Reply

