Music to my heart ~ Scrapbook page

It took some convincing for me to post this layout, and to accept the title… But here it is. I had to be reminded to not attach the pictures so I would share this page.

Patterned paper meets texture paste and voilà!

004@ 005@ 006@ 007@ 008@

Update (I was forced to admit that I need to stop being lazy and list the materials used)

Materials used:

  • Patterned paper (please don’t ask)
  • Mini birds of a feather 6×6 stencil by The Crafters Workshop
  • Homemade texture paste
  • Vintage stamp set by Crelando
  • It is written stamp set by Bo Bunny
  • Hero Arts stamp & die-cut 657777

 

In Love & Gratitude,

Denise

2 thoughts on “Music to my heart ~ Scrapbook page

Leave a Reply

