2016 Planner Covers ~ Part 2

Hello,

Here is part 2 of my planner covers. I’m hoping for a sunny day to take pictures as the colour captured by my scanner don’t really make justice to the original, but this is the tool that I have for now as I couldn’t yet find a decent white bulb.

For July, I used wild honey and spiced marmalade distress ink (by Tim Holtz), and Traveler stamp set (by Stampin’ Up!). The original is a gorgeous orange.

(07) July@

 

For August, I used dried marigold and festive berries distress ink (by Tim Holtz), It is written stamp set (by Bo Bunny), Vintage stamp set (by Crelando), and For The Birds stamp set (by Fiskars) 

(08) August@

 

For September, I used twisted citron and mowed lawn distress ink (by Tim Holtz), and stamp sets number 97626 and 98843 (by Inkadinkado)

(09) September@

 

For October, I used scattered straw and ground espresso distress ink (by Tim Holtz), and Clockworks stamp set (by stampin’ Up!)

(10) October@

 

For November, I used broken china and salty ocean distress ink (by Tim Holtz), the man with the umbrella is a stamp also from Tim Holtz, Water Droplets 2 stamp (CM-T11 by Designs by Ryn), and white gel pen.

(11) November@

 

For December, I used stormy sky and chipped sapphire distress ink (By Tim Holtz), and World Of Dreams stamp set (by Stampin’ Up!)

(12) December@

 

For this page, again, I used stormy sky and chipped sapphire distress ink (By Tim Holtz)

(13) Moons@

 

I still have to make the covers for the Crystals and chakras section, but I don’t have any stamps to go with it, and for now, I’m using images from Google. 

I think I’ll have to partner with someone to bring this project to life in a commercial version as I don’t have the skills needed to make it professionally look.

Update

I entered this post on the Designs by Ryn January Customer Creation Challenge.

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise

One thought on “2016 Planner Covers ~ Part 2

Leave a Reply

