Cry me a river… of lies ~ Art Journal

Hello from my craft table again!

Here is another page for this art journal journey. My pages are busy, I like them that way 😀

I’m adding this project to the Desing by Ryn’s February Customer Creation Challenge

015@

 

Once again I started with the distress ink.

002@

 

Then my table got really crowded.

003@ 004@ 005@ 006@ 007@

 

I kept adding.

010@

 

And I could not resist this last touch.

011@

 

Blue on blue was the result of this one.

015@

 

Materials used:
  • Distress ink: broken china, salty ocean, blueprint sketch, faded jeans and chipped sapphire
  • Archival ink: cobalt
  • Stamp sets: ‘water effects 2’ (by Designs by Ryn), ‘it is written’, ‘distressed textures’ and ‘stained textures’ (by BoBunny), ‘miniabc2stamp’ (by TSOL), and the eye is from a Tim Holtz stamp set that I do not know the name.

 

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise

2 thoughts on “Cry me a river… of lies ~ Art Journal

Leave a Reply

