21-Day Gratitude Challenge ~ Booklet

Hi,

It’s been a while since I last posted here but that doesn’t mean that I am not crafting 😉 just that life got in the way…

Today I would like to share with you some gratitude booklets that I made to add to my Etsy store.

2016-10-05-14-45-26-booklet-bunch

 

21 pages, one per day with “hearts on a string” finish.

title middle

 

Elastic closure.

inside-back-cover back

 

I also added a bookmark but for the love of me I can’t get my camera to catch the purple, and the bookmark looks like blue 😦

2016-10-04-16-05-01

 

Different button colours for choice.

black-button blue-button green-button pink-button-right-one purple-button

 

Do you practice gratitude? If not, next time that you feel like complaining grab pen and paper and write down 3 to 5 things that you are grateful for, you know that quote: “Be thankful for what you have; you’ll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don’t have, you will never, ever have enough.” ~ Oprah Winfrey.

“Where thought goes energy flows”, you know this, right?

 

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise

Leave a Reply

