Know Thyself ~ Toilet paper roll book

Hello,

Have you heard about the #junkuseitorloseit challenge? You can find it here, and here, and here and… just Youtube it!

Anyway, it makes sense that I look at my junk and use it or lose it because I am doing a big cleaning on my clutter. With that in mind, I had far too many toilet paper rolls waiting to be used. So I’ve rolled up my sleeves and Boom! Came up with these books. Three are ready and two more are on the make.

Enough of my nonsense and here are the pictures.

002 004 006 007

 

008 011 012 013 015 016 019 021 030 031

Each book has nine pages, each page has one question. The insert pages were left blank so the person can write on it. If the person wants can write the answer on one side and date it, then six months, one year later can review it and see if the answer is still the same… For fun or for expansion.

That’s all for now.

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise

Leave a Reply

