Secret Pieces ~ Handmade Journal

Hi everyone,

This was a journal that I’ve made for a swap.

I’ve made a video… Please be kind… The quality of the video doesn’t seem much better than the pictures… That’s the best I can do with the current conditions.

My pronunciation needs a big deal of improvement and I had to stop watching the thing so I could stop slapping myself in words such as ‘difference’ and ‘hugs’… Oh well, I could not record the all thing again to correct myself. Hopefully next time I’ll do better.

Front & back

003 004 018

 

Spine

002 002

 

First page

005 007

 

Next page 😀 same page different setting in the camera… I don’t know what to do!

008 006

 

More pages

007 008 009 010 011

 

Recycled envelopes for pockets.

014 015

 

Tuck spot mini envelopes.

016 017 018

 

More envelope pockets.

019 020

 

Dido.

021 022 023

 

More places for writing. 

024

 

 

 

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise

Leave a Reply

