The Art & Craft Therapy Room

Logo+Background+website address

Hey guys,

It’s been a while but here I am to share with you the latest news.

My life had a huge turn, my craft room is close for now. All my materials are packed and in a storage facility while I am travelling around Europe.

That doesn’t mean that I am not working with art because I am. I am the founder or The Art & Craft Therapy Room.

At the Art & Craft Therapy Room we have a blog, and if you would like to contribute please click here.

We also have a store that sells art materials. Yes, it has lots of room for improvement and we are working really hard on it. I am also working on two more projects alongside The Art & Craft Room so bear with me… We are also working on a way to create a charity to help people heal with art with part of the profits, but more on that project later on.

So, if you want to subscribe to our work, please click here. Oh! And don’t forget to like our Facebook page and share the love.

Thank you for your support.

In Love & Gratitude,
Denise

2 thoughts on “The Art & Craft Therapy Room

    • Hi Alicia,
      Yes, I am travelling around Europe because I am dealing with some personal issues but because we need to do the best with everything we’ve got I am focusing on the other projects that I was also working on.

      Like

Leave a Reply

